OGA Golf Course Staff

Ryan Garry
Director of Operations
rgarry@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653 x 108

Mark Keating, PGA 
Head Professional
mkeating@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653 x 107

Mike Snyder, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
msnyder@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653

Dan Imes
Golf Course Superintendent
dimes@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653

Kayla Spaght
Golf Shop Admin
kayla@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653

Alex Jeli
Food & Beverage Manager
alex@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653 x 102

Jordan Young
Head Chef
jordan@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653 x 111

Katie Norquist
Director of Finance
katie@ogagolfcourse.com
503-981-4653 x 103